Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

General Manager

Paul McDaniels
General Manager

PMcDaniels@herbchambers.com

4c1145237d5b4de6b7db5d705df723cb

Sales Management Team

Derek Munro
General Sales Manager

DMunro@herbchambers.com

0e7318f7c9f34b899d429bd024474f91
Nick Ioannidis
Sales Manager

NIOannidis@herbchamber.com

832ad58864e24c8e91504f76b92a1ee5
Ken Julian
Sales Manager

KJulian@herbchambers.com

53ae9c2489b347868ff161d33724f237
Marc Limage
Pre-Owned Sales Manager

mlimage@herbchambers.com

7c9849f317434bbe947b9bda2531f5d4
Ken Mulstay
Pre-Owned Sales Manager

kmulstay@herbchambers.com

51e239ba7a364f639210cf2aa8f69f1f
Michael Andrews
Pre-Owned Director

MAndrews@herbchambers.com

f01c6a37073c4c79bb6a64073f7f43b0
Jim Estabrook
Sprinter Commercial Van Manager

JEstabrook@herbchambers.com

4b15b4ec489644e6966ac3e69f24dc4c

Finance & Insurance

Darnell Kelley-Caruso
Finance Manager

dkelley@herbchambers.com

2d5d36f8b443419b948420bb34a5cdb1
Gil Otero
Finance Director

GOtero@herbchambers.com

cd51f74b786848d9964676bd81ff0073
Ibe Ogwu
Finance Manager

IOgwu@herbchambers.com

0291c2bea44343adb20d4264df34c7c3

Sales & Leasing

David Barbosa
Sales & Leasing Consultant

dbarbosa@herbchambers.com

4082fdcc013c4c1e8361116a9c44c944
Karl Becker
Sales & Leasing Consultant

kbecker@herbchambers.com

7350c4aab8e44ea68ac9ca7958d5558d
Jalal Beri
Client Care Specialist

jberi@herbchambers.com

7c53e2d3be0f457d87fc98dfb90a48eb
Sean Bresnahan
Sales & Leasing Consultant

SBresnahan@herbchambers.com

dbb33faf4f6a4bb995cc2188bcff2551
Tyler Burdick
Staff Photographer


3b6125f0a1534a6da7418e09f6f7364f
Robert Cunningham
Client Care Specialist

rcunningham@herbchambers.com

ce61607939a945f68b3d941566ac37df
Mike Daly
Sales & Leasing Consultant

mdaly@herbchambers.com

006e27ab9deb4441b7fd6913fbfef3bc
Dan Fava
Sales & Leasing Consultant

DFava@herbchambers.com

609a451f3dd9448f84ff9755698b9b2f
Chea Kenyon
Sales & Leasing Consultant


fd3bc33621084508b00cf2ec89e164f6
Arthur Kloack
Sales & Leasing Consultant

AKloack@herbchambers.com

8b8ed2d14a834f5799d22516d5155b9d
Dumitru Marcu
Sales & Leasing Consultant

dmarcu@herbchambers.com

d9c46c03923e44578f62b1e92e948345
Awara Osman
Sales & Leasing Consultant

aosman@herbchambers.com

88d670c52a1f46ef8dcc664c36c08e7b
Julialisa Papagno
Sales & Leasing Consultant

JPapagno@herbchambers.com

59c0ddbec0754f1ead7c9a38a03ccf67
Maria Pena
Client Care Specialist

mpena@herbchambers.com

76a2d835e9884d699bbe86248717e933
Skip Petersen
Sales & Leasing Consultant

WPetersen@herbchambers.com

5873a004e70f470cac876b26717acbfd
Juan Rosales
Lot Attendant


3fd0126b627649bcb2d17bdba977e442
Kevin Rouchi
Sales & Leasing Consultant

krouchi@herbchambers.com

a662b9adea90434888ac8d90f86536f5
Phil Saissi
Sales & Leasing Consultant

psaissi@herbchambers.com

3bd9715a975347ba8ada56440473e339

Service

Michael Hannafin
Service Director


cda5f027ad8e4bc7845e293e4646b027
Kevin Schoen
Courtesy Vehicle Coordinator

KSchoen@herbchambers.com

cff8074b4a7d451083904706d5f603e8
Daniel Krol
Shop Foreman


3f89ec31f4b447c78337cd51ed41fb9c
Dylan Carter
Service Consultant

dcarter@herbchambers.com

3aaf21a5d5a949c38e238f02b0e3db7a
Renna Elshrafi
Service Consultant

relshrafi@herbchambers.com

6cc1d084c1174e91a1189e3519f6dd01
Nathan Haugh
Service Consultant


2c6d3e604f54450689200f74bcef6473
Stephen Lopes
Service Consultant

slopes@herbchambers.com

816c22c3f6b8478786c955e07ee6256d
Renan Marchet
Service Advisor


eb128791a9e74f4b8c90aa0093670e7a
Chris McAdam
Service Consultant

cmcadam@herbchambers.com

c6fac1ead4564a5da15ccf1b4df1616e
Guy Arena
Valet


7c90340a870c48329c0eafaf38e607bb
Pratik Chowdhury
Valet


ef941117ac894608a92f7e7b1b801ac4
John Connors
Valet


08f01301eaf24d2a9a07e2e662768ced
Demetrios Filaretos
Valet


f54d72cdf59e408f837764139ca2df4a
Jim Pambianchi
Valet


40e830cd9bba45eab215c9abb1099fb3
Armin Petschelt
Valet


95047d3e813f46848184dd2111dc3707
Adam Reed
Valet


a80a300cb373440f98f453125f58fe1f
Michael Signorelli
Valet


1954f540384b4fef9b6fc672f07debbe
Carol Mantia
Warranty Administrator


0a50be2602014540b202c6c7a3917e92
Leslie Clickstein
Service Scheduler


6a49080aebbd4edcbd28b571cdde8e00

Parts

Greg Zawislak
Parts Department Manager


5ffda79b2ffc447faf47f9b8691231e2
Richard Militello
Parts Advisor


4a9bf08073104a84b411741147c9341b
Kevin Kim


4c9dc9db66c74f8ab713c58b59a090df
Jose Seeley


3b5ccb3af86646eaaa5dadeb90ee2f54
Michael Simmons
Parts


6d43fbf6819e400fab49fbdd53018068