Meet The Staff


Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

General Manager

Paul McDaniels
General Manager

PMcDaniels@herbchambers.com

4c1145237d5b4de6b7db5d705df723cb

Sales Management Team

Derek Munro
General Sales Manager

DMunro@herbchambers.com

0e7318f7c9f34b899d429bd024474f91
Michael Andrews
Pre-Owned Director

MAndrews@herbchambers.com

f01c6a37073c4c79bb6a64073f7f43b0
Nick Ioannidis
Sales Manager

NIOannidis@herbchamber.com

832ad58864e24c8e91504f76b92a1ee5
Ken Julian
Sales Manager

KJulian@herbchambers.com

53ae9c2489b347868ff161d33724f237

Finance & Insurance

Gil Otero
Finance Director

GOtero@herbchambers.com

cd51f74b786848d9964676bd81ff0073
Darnell Kelley-Caruso
Finance Manager

dkelley@herbchambers.com

2d5d36f8b443419b948420bb34a5cdb1
Justin Kloack
Finance Manager

JKloack@herbchambers.com

e67ef793395445a5bd05edee0df35db4

Sales & Leasing

Paige Babock
Sales & Leasing Consultant

PBabcock@herbchambers.com

8136a47e1efa4f9b8e8c56a7f115f365
Kari Boreski
Sales & Leasing Consultant. Dealer Swap.

KBoreski@herbchambers.com

c9853ac75d6742ca804e3b106beeb530
Sean Bresnahan
Sales & Leasing Consultant

SBresnahan@herbchambers.com

dbb33faf4f6a4bb995cc2188bcff2551
Brendan Daly
Sales & Leasing


7e8bf6e027e8456caebe8bd691c36496
Joe Darioe
Sales & Leasing Consultant

JDarioe@herbchambers.com

e4dc7c1742b742b4a3223471715c7633
Jim Estabrook
Sprinter Commercial Van Manager

JEstabrook@herbchambers.com

4b15b4ec489644e6966ac3e69f24dc4c
Dan Fava
smart Brand Manager/ Electric Vehicle Specialist/ Pre-Owned Operations Assistant/ Internet Marketing Advisor

DFava@herbchambers.com

609a451f3dd9448f84ff9755698b9b2f
Jared Kagunda
Sales & Leasing


6ef4c1a046e5443b9aabf078f063c149
Arthur Kloack
Sales & Leasing Consultant

AKloack@herbchambers.com

8b8ed2d14a834f5799d22516d5155b9d
Franco Leonard
Sales & Leasing Consultant

FLeonard@herbchambers.com

6d9cf34c95ec464f998858cbabf5bf46
Lovette Monteiro
Sales & Leasing Consultant


caa4426414b3434d9158bf8f627b70c0
Ibe Ogwu
Sales & Leasing Consultant

IOgwu@herbchambers.com

0291c2bea44343adb20d4264df34c7c3
Julialisa Papagno
Sales & Leasing Consultant

JPapagno@herbchambers.com

59c0ddbec0754f1ead7c9a38a03ccf67
Skip Petersen
Sales & Leasing Consultant

WPetersen@herbchambers.com

5873a004e70f470cac876b26717acbfd
Zachary Powers
Sales & Leasing


e838eda59e6a41a3b8cd4daeef3d897d
Steve Schepici
Sales & Leasing Consultant

SSchepici@herbchambers.com

97095f5a5dcc4cf296dc9f3ecdc19298

Client Care Specialists

Patrick Cassidy
Client Care Specialist


6707c8be1e8b4c608f71e5b60dd3eb2e
Lily Hughes
Client Care Specialist/ Portfolio Manager

LHughes@herbchambers.com

963d4c2f8a1c4f14b86d076d9dddd2d3
Chea Kenyon
Client Care Specialist


fd3bc33621084508b00cf2ec89e164f6
Danielle Keyes
Client Care Specialist

DKeyes@herbchambers.com

f55e73ff87994cd3b7b1f2d1801967b5

Product Concierge

Jonathan Gomes
Product Concierge Leader/ AMG Ambassador

JGomes@herbchambers.com

fa746469d7df4bfca9cf0cc60d4fc1e6
Christos Kosivas
Product Concierge


a93fe1b8939945558a20d6e105678913

Business Relations

Adam Hays
Director of Corporate Partnerships

AHays@herbchambers.com

23f90133ead54b32bd5bf4ef859ad1d7

Service

Michael Hannafin
Service Director


cda5f027ad8e4bc7845e293e4646b027
Grace Cosco
Customer Care Manager


95158f0b61714844a215045cc4e41b88
Alfred Aloise
Service Advisor


e9527728d10c4f8f9921e1b810a04431
Gaetano Arena


7c90340a870c48329c0eafaf38e607bb
Nathan Haugh
Service Advisor/Manager


2c6d3e604f54450689200f74bcef6473
Daniel Krol
Shop Foreman


3f89ec31f4b447c78337cd51ed41fb9c
Renan Marchet
Service Advisor


eb128791a9e74f4b8c90aa0093670e7a
Sarah Santos
Service Advisor


16b6c8b9d96641a8832015b1c7ab7ffb
Daniel Smith
Service Advisor


ec548bacfbdc46c181dbdf23f4e8062d
Al Swirka
Service Advisor


3b60eb4957324f539d677f46ca0df07b
Carol Mantia
Warranty Administrator


0a50be2602014540b202c6c7a3917e92
Leslie Clickstein
Service Scheduler


6a49080aebbd4edcbd28b571cdde8e00
Taylor Fabiano
Cashier/Receptionist


0df2382fb83b4c1baa431992d361c1c4

Parts

Greg Zawislak
Parts Department Manager


5ffda79b2ffc447faf47f9b8691231e2
Richard Militello
Parts Advisor


4a9bf08073104a84b411741147c9341b
Michael Simmons
Parts


6d43fbf6819e400fab49fbdd53018068
Schedule Service
;